Real Estate Investing-Free

Arizona Real Estate license School online

* about 3 hours of credit into the Commissioner's Standards category must be of the Broker control Clinic training course if you should be a dynamic status designated agent (including self-employed agents). Effective on and after January 1, 2013, at the very least 9 hours of credit in the Commissioner’s guidelines category must certanly be associated with the Broker Management Clinic (consisting of Broker control Clinic program #1, #2, and #3) if you are a working standing designated agent (which include self-employed agents) or delegated associate agent with penned authorization to behave on the behalf of the designated broker by reviewing and initialing contracts and comparable devices pursuant to A.R.S. § 32-2151.01(G).

** If claiming Fair Housing program substitute, connect a statement of substitution and certificate for substitute course. Another course within the property legalities category that is authorized for no less than three credit hours in place of the mandatory Fair Housing group and must be pre-approved by the Department.

Source: www.praedo.com
Share this Post

Related posts

Arizona Real Estate

Arizona Real Estate

SEPTEMBER 22, 2019

A.R.S. § 28-8486, enacted by the 1 Legislature, states: The state property department shall have and also make offered to…

Read More
Find Real Estate License number

Find Real Estate License number

SEPTEMBER 22, 2019

The actual home Agent Work Affiliation s.e. is an on-line interactive feature designed to perform real time lookups on numerous…

Read More